A “segunda chance” para Felipe Massa

O ano de 2010 na Fórmula 1 para Felipe Massa foi, com certeza, o seu pior na Fórmula 1. Além de não se adaptar aos pneus, e ter um carro com características contrarias de sua pilotagem, Felipe ainda teve dois episódios com Fernando Alonso que o jogaram pra baixo esse ano: A ultrapassagem do espanhol na entrada dos boxes na china, e o jogo de equipe realizado na Alemanha, 1 ano exato após o seu acidente na Hungria ano passado.

Claro que Fernando Alonso é melhor que o brasileiro, e que ficar a frente de Massa seria até algo natural, mas não do jeito que aconteceu esse ano, com uma diferença de mais de 100 pontos. Mas uma temporada nova esta por vir, e Felipe Massa terá sua “segunda chance” para mostrar para sua equipe e para todos no mundo da Fórmula 1 que é um piloto rápido e competitivo.

Testando o carro já com os pneus Pirelli, Massa foi o mais rápido nos teste, superando Vettel e Alonso. Pode não parecer muita coisa, ou quase nada, mas pode ser também um indicio de que o brasileiro pode se adaptar muito bem com os novos pneus, um dos problemas que o atormentou durante toda a temporada de 2010. Para que se tenha qualquer certeza, é preciso esperar o carro da Ferrari de 2011, e que Felipe Massa possa ter um ano muito melhor que o de 2010.

Publicado em novembro 21, 2010, em Uncategorized. Adicione o link aos favoritos. 45 Comentários.

  1. Massa nunca foi um piloto lento. Isso foi um dos fatores que Jean Todt teve bons olhos pro brasileiro em sua época F3000. E 2008 não nós deixa mentir, Massa fez várias poles, assim como Hamilton.

    Acho que essa segunda chance será à última para ele mesmo. Creio que não está mais confortável na Ferrari, acho que seria interessante ele mudar de ares, ir pra uma equipe média, como Renault onde terá seu trabalho respeitado, mas, terá que começar construir sua carreira de novo.

    Se me permite, um texto legal do site corridadef1 lembra bem que são os torcedores brasileiros, torcedores do Massa.

    http://www.corridadeformula1.com/felipe-massa-uma-carreira-que-ainda-nao-acabou/

    Espero que ele tenha melhores condições para brigar, se a máfia deixar. Abraço.

  2. 2011 é o ano para felipe renascer. Se repetir os resultados de 2010, fica difícil…

  3. Fernando Kesnault

    Geeente cai na real ele será o 2º piloto tal qual essa temporada de 2010….

  4. Esta já é a terceira chance… Lembra quando foi tirado da Sauber e muitos deram sua carreira por encerrada?

  5. WFYpI4 kbumlafdoref, [url=http://vvihtkpecfdj.com/]vvihtkpecfdj[/url], [link=http://legvvqidlqyp.com/]legvvqidlqyp[/link], http://nijsbezfahzj.com/

  6. I’m adding your blog rss feed so that i can see your new posts. Keep up the good work!

  7. yay google is my king helped me to find this great internet site ! .

  8. Thank you for one more fantastic weblog.Where by else could I get this kind of facts composed in such an incite complete way? I’ve a project that I am just now doing work on, and i am sure this will aid me a great deal..and I’ve been searching for such material since from few days….Thanks!!!!!

  9. very informative post. Looking more to something like this

  10. Thanks for creating this. I really feel as though I know so much more about the topic than I did before. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

  11. Your website is great! This post really caught my eye when I was searching around. Thanks for sharing it.

  12. Wow!, this was a top quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I keep putting it off and never seem to get something done

  13. SJ82iF crtheroirwcq, [url=http://fehtzbzkjqmc.com/]fehtzbzkjqmc[/url], [link=http://vijcuxizmwkd.com/]vijcuxizmwkd[/link], http://oxrshuynxvje.com/

  14. Hi, How can i sign up for your rss? I cant come across your rss icon

  15. I like when you talk about this type of stuff in your blog. Perhaps could you continue this?

  16. Genuinely diggin what you have been posting here lately. I’d love to see you continue with far more of this. Bookmarked!

  17. You may have not intended to do so, but I think you have managed to express the state of mind that a lot of people are in. The sense of wanting to help, but not knowing how or where, is something a lot of us are going through.

  18. Hey, I’m obtaining the pursuing error: Warning: Failed to available stream: No this kind of file or directory in /home/profpros/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 473

  19. Yo, just FYI but I’m getting the following error: Warning: Failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/profpros/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 473

  20. Most of the blogs online are pretty much the same but i honestly enjoyed what i read. Cheers !

  21. I usually get bored easily and close the tab but i think that your blog can be an exception. Cheers !

  22. Really diggin what you have been posting here lately. I’d love to see you continue with a lot more of this. Bookmarked!

  23. Finally, got what I was looking for!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. Glad I stumbled into this article! smile I have you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff you article. With regards, Delmy.

  24. Thanks a whole lot for your downright post.this is the words that sustains me on the right track straight during my day. For a nice and searching around because of this site after being known as them from a colleague and was thrilled when i surely could locate it after searching for very long time. To be a demanding blogger, i’m hopeful to remarked further ones taking initivative and contributing to town. True needed to comment to indicate my appreciation to your website which is very intelligent to perform, and a few writers will not accumulate acknowledgment they deserve. We are definite i’ll be back and will send some of my pals.

  25. I used to be boastful to uncover this page.I desired to we appreciate you this brilliant read!! I definitely enjoying every bit of it and i also perhaps you have bookmarked to see new items you post.

  26. Thanks a whole lot to your downright post.this is actually the words that sustains me on track straight through out my day. For a nice and searching around for this site after being called them coming from a colleague and was thrilled after i could locate it after in search of very long time. To be a demanding blogger, i’m hopeful to remarked further ones taking initivative and leading to the community. True needed to comment to show my appreciation to your website because it is very intelligent to complete, and a few writers usually do not accumulate acknowledgment they deserve. We are definite i’ll return to their office all of which will send a few of my local freinds.

  27. Excellent read, I just now passed this onto a colleague who had previously been conducting a little research on that. And that he actually bought me lunch because I came across it for him smile So allow me to rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  28. Do you know that your site loads up kinda strange inside Internet Explorer 8? Several of the sides are chopped off. Nice article whatever the case.

  29. I’d come to come to terms with you here. Which is not something I typically do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  30. Hello ok Richard ,I am supposed to be a tea enthusiast, really like the olfactory sense and the tingling sensation of tea as the primary thing after waking up. I drink minimum five glasses a day. By the way lovely blog, Have a great day.

  31. I wish more blogs nowadays had valid information approximating this

  32. Well done, you have gained a new fan, resources approximating the one you mentioned here are especially useful just before me. I will post a link near this page on top of my weblog. I am sure my guests will stumble on this exceedingly useful, please check out my web page sometime along with leave me a statement toward let me make out what you imagine. Regards, Marie

  33. Talent does what it can; genius does what it must.

  34. Hello, I found your blog in a very new directory of blogs. I don’t discover how your blog came up, will need to have been a typo. Your site looks good, employ a nice day.

  35. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your site and wanted to say that I have really enyed reading your site websites. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon…

  36. I’m having a hard time viewing this information from my iPhone. Maybe you could upgrade the site and make it more accessible from my phone. Thatd be real cool!

  37. Just discovered this site through Yahoo, what a pleasant surprise!

  38. Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thanks a lot!

  39. I sense that is right bout that. Nice info along with credit. call for on the road to get in google feed.

Deixe uma resposta

